My Club Crest

Muckhart Golf Club

Image

Course is currently Open

All three courses are open with most of the pins on Full Greens.

27.03.2015 08:40

Club News

Loading the Calendar...

Booking

  • OPEN COMPETITIONS 2015

    We are pleased to present our Open Programme for 2015.




    Click here for the full details of all our Opens

  • COMPETITION ENTRY FORMS

    Click here for a Competition Entry Form, entries accepted by post with a cheque and sae, or by phone with debit card, to 01259 781423 option 1.

  • bigpicRules for Open Competitions at Muckhart

    1. No competitor can win more than one prize
    2. Competition will be played in accordance with Rules of Golf. Local rules per scorecard also apply
    3. Handicap certificates may be required, or asked for
    4. In the event of a tie (or ties) normal countback procedures will apply
    5. Late entries may be accepted if times are available
    6. In the event of any disputes, the Committee's decision is final.

  • LADIES SENIOR OPEN GREENSOMES

    Thursday 21st May 2015

    This Competition is for age group 50 plus.

  • GENTS 4BBB OPEN

    Saturday 30th May 2015

  • MIXED GREENSOME OPEN

    Sunday 7th June 2015

  • VETERANS GENTS OPEN

    Thursday 18th June 2015

    This Competition is for age group 65 plus.

  • LADIES TRI-AM OPEN

    Sunday 28th June 2015.

  • SENIOR GENTS OPEN

    Thursday 25th June 2015


    This Competition is for age group 55 plus.

  • TEXAS SCRAMBLE PAIRS OPEN

    Sunday 12th July 2015.

    This Competition is open to Gents, Ladies and Mixed Teams.

  • SENIOR MIXED GREENSOME OPEN

    Thursday 23rd July 2015.

    Gents 55
    Ladies 50

  • HOOPER GENTS OPEN

    Saturday 1st August 2015.

    This Competition is open the players with handicaps between 13 to 24.

  • LADIES GREENSOME OPEN

    Sunday 16th August 2015.

     

  • STEWART GENTS OPEN

    Saturday 22nd August 2015.

    This Competition is for players with handicaps 12 and below.